Genre :
Website Link :
YouTube Link :

The Dirty Pioneers

Between the 4 members, we have years of national and international playing experience, recording experience, and music diplomas. We take pride in what we do. Practice and executing an incredible night of music for our clients is highly important to us. We pride ourselves on our versatility, playing anything from Led Zeppelin, to No Doubt, Aretha Franklin, to Katy Perry, The Beatles, to Motley Crue, and everything in between. Whatever your event may be, we will make it memorable for years to come.

NOW PLAYING

  • The Dickens - Saturday 23rd June 2018 - 10PM
  • The Dickens - Friday 06th April 2018 - 10PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 24th February 2018 - 10PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 06th January 2018 - 10PM
  • 33 Bowen - Friday 11th May 2018 - 10PM
  • 33 Bowen - Friday 16th March 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 08th June 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 28th April 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 09th March 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 20th January 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Friday 29th June 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 19th May 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 31st March 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Friday 16th February 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Friday 05th January 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 08th December 2017 - 9PM