Genre :
YouTube Link :

Strummers Union

Stummers Union is a group of musicians for hire consisting of rotating musicians from the hamilton area.The core of the group is Tomi Swick & Joel Guenther

NOW PLAYING

  • The Dickens - Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 10PM
  • Southcote 53 - Saturday 02nd December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Pheasant Plucker - Thursday 30th November 2017 - 10PM
  • The Pheasant Plucker - Thursday 07th December 2017 - 10PM
  • The Pheasant Plucker - Thursday 14th December 2017 - 10PM
  • The Pheasant Plucker - Thursday 21st December 2017 - 10PM
  • The Pheasant Plucker - Thursday 28th December 2017 - 10PM
  • The Pheasant Plucker - Thursday 04th January 2018 - 10PM
  • The Vicars Vice - Friday 29th September 2017 - 9PM
  • The Vicars Vice - Friday 22nd December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Vicars Vice - Friday 10th November 2017 - 9PM
  • Southcote 53 - Saturday 02nd December 2017 - 9PM