Genre :
Rock and Pop Covers
YouTube Link :

Powerglide

Powerglide is an ensemble of mature musicians dedicated to preserving the great classic rock and blues of the Woodstock generation and beyond!

The band represents a unique arrangement of players from various lineups since the late sixties and early seventies. We’ve all played with each other in different bands over decades, representing genres from Classic Rock, R&B, Blues, Psychedelic, Classic and Hot Country, Christian, and even a Elvis Comeback Showband. The Band formulates that synergetic intuitive chemistry that brings the great songs out in their live performances and promises a energetic and eclectic show for just about any occasion. Check em out!

NOW PLAYING

  • The Augusta House - Saturday 30th December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 25th November 2017 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 22nd June 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 24th March 2018 - 9PM
  • Pluckers - Saturday 02nd December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 13th April 2018 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 09th February 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 20th January 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 02nd June 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Friday 27th April 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 24th February 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 16th June 2018 - 9PM
  • 33 Bowen - Friday 18th May 2018 - 9PM
  • 33 Bowen - Saturday 10th March 2018 - 9PM