Genre :
Rock Blues Classic Rock 80s 90s
YouTube Link :

Off the Record

Off The Record is the love child of two former bands from Grimsby, ON. Playing their favourite tunes at your local bars, pubs and festivals, every show is sure to be an occasion to come out and see some great live entertainment. They have played many corporate functions, weddings and to top it off have won The Best Bar Band Award at The 2012 Niagara Music Awards.

This four piece band has built up a set list to be reckoned with, combining the favourite hard rock classics from the likes of AC/DC. Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, and ZZ Top, to the sing-along ballads of The Sheepdogs, The Black Keys, Sublime, The Beatles, and Doobie Brothers to name a few.

NOW PLAYING

  • - Thursday 01st January 1970 - 12AM
  • Pluckers - Saturday 13th January 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 03rd February 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 03rd March 2018 - 10PM
  • 33 Bowen - Friday 09th March 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 07th April 2018 - 10PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 05th May 2018 - 10PM
  • The Power House - Friday 25th May 2018 - 10PM
  • 33 Bowen - Saturday 09th June 2018 - 10PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 30th June 2018 - 10PM