Genre :
Website Link :
YouTube Link :

KARAOKE @ The Dickens

NOW PLAYING

  • The Dickens - Thursday 26th October 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 02nd November 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 09th November 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 16th November 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 23rd November 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 30th November 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 07th December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 14th December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 21st December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Thursday 28th December 2017 - 9PM