Genre :
Top 40 Pop/Rock
YouTube Link :

Flash Johnson

Flash Johnson has been around for a decade plus, providing live entertainment. We pride ourselves on keeping the dance floor jammed and interacting with the audience along with some comic relief while pumping out top 40 cover hits.

Band Members

Randy Rego – Lead Vocals and Guitar
Mark Costa – Bass
Jason Forderer – Guitar
Tony Holubeshen – Drums

NOW PLAYING

  • The Power House - Friday 12th January 2018 - 9PM
  • Southcote 53 - Saturday 20th January 2018 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 19th January 2018 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Friday 25th May 2018 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 14th April 2018 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 03rd March 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Friday 16th February 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Friday 05th January 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Friday 11th May 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Saturday 17th March 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Friday 09th February 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Friday 01st June 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Friday 04th May 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 13th January 2018 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Saturday 24th March 2018 - 9PM
  • 33 Bowen - Friday 01st June 2018 - 9PM
  • 33 Bowen - Saturday 20th January 2018 - 9PM
  • 33 Bowen - Saturday 10th March 2018 - 9PM
  • The Dickens - Friday 17th November 2017 - 9PM
  • 33 Bowen - Friday 02nd March 2018 - 9PM
  • The Augusta House - Saturday 16th December 2017 - 9PM
  • The Power House - Friday 08th December 2017 - 9PM